The DLC - District Leadership Committee

The DLC is responsible for ensuring the long-term success for District 48. This is accomplished by carefully screening potential candidates for leadership roles within our district.

The current District Director appoints a committee chair to govern this process.

The 2020-2021 DLC Chair – Robyn Featherston, DTM, IPDD.

The committee chair will then assemble the committee members, representing each division within the district. Together, the chair and the committee screen potential future officers for eligibility. Once the screening is complete, the DLC will announce their nominations.

See Policy and Protocol, Protocol 9.0: District Campaigns and Elections, 2. District Leadership Committee for information on this process.

Nominations are CLOSED.

Click HERE for results for 2020-2021 nominations.

District Director

Program Quality Director

Club Growth Director

Five (5) Division Directors: Division ‘A’ through Division ‘E’