District 48 Leadership 2022-2023

Photo: Teresa Norton

Teresa Norton, DTM

District Director, District 48
Photo: Sean Forrester

Sean Forrester, DTM

Program Quality Director, District 48
Photo: David Gosnell

David Gosnell, DTM

Club Growth Director, District 48

District 48 Administrative Team Members

Marc Nicosia

Administration Manager

Diane Greenhalgh

Finance Manager

Heather Parsons

Public Relations Manager

District 48 Committee Chairs

Logistics Manager
Jim Ellis, DTM
Training Chair
Photo: Gloria Churchill
Gloria Churchill, DTM
TLI Chair
Tim McDearmon, DTM

Speechcraft & Youth Leadership Chair

Photo: Jesus Martinez
Jesus Martinez, DTM
Pathways Chair
Website Chair
Daniel Labios
Daniel Labios
District Chief Judge
Christine Muren
Meetup Chair
Photo: Gale West
Gale West, DTM
Conference Chair
Robert Rizzo, DTM

Club Extension Chair

Billien McCowan
Billien McCowan, DTM
Club Retention Chair, Club Coach Chair
Photo: Kim Bassnett
Kim Basnett
Technology Master
Mike Giglio, DTM
Club Quality Chair
Awards Chair
Club New Source Research Chair
Immediate Past District Director
Gene May, DTM, IPDD

District 48 Division A

Division A Director
Photo: Ken Wrede
Ken Wrede, DTM
Area 10 Director, Division A
Farhan Malik
Area 11 Director, Division A
Eddie Pringle
Eddie Pringle

Acting Area 12 Director, Division A

Photo: Sean Forrester
Sean Forrester DTM
Area 13 Director, Division A
Chris Norton
Area 14 Director, Division A
Photo: Jeannette Sweeney
Jeannette Sweeney, DTM

District 48 Division B

Division B Director
Lori Nadeau
Area 20 Director, Division B
Camie Gallo
Camie Gallo
Area 21 Director, Division B
John Lasch

Area 22 Director, Division B

Stephen Villavicencio
Area 23 Director, Division B
Photo: Rene Enfield
Rene Enfield, DTM

District 48 Division C

Division C Director
May Ghali, DTM
Area 30 Director, Division C
Scott Wolfson
Area 31 Director, Division C
Nicholas Angelo, DTM

Area 32 Director, Division C

Lukas Anderson
Acting Area 33 Director, Division C
Photo: Teresa Norton
Teresa Norton DTM

District 48 Division D

Division D Director
Photo: Ellen Pinder
Ellen Pinder
Area 40 Director, Division D
Joseph Mack
Area 41 Director, Division D
Charlene Henderson

Area 42 Director, Division D

Elaine Jones
Elaine Jones
Area 43 Director, Division D
Dennis Louden
Dennis Louden

Area 44 Director, Division D

Chris Pritchard
Chris Pritchard

District 48 Chambers of Commerce Team

Englewood Florida Chamber of Commerce
Amy Hibberd
Manatee Chamber of Commerce
May Ghali, DTM
Greater Pasco Chamber of Commerce
Photo: Kera Arnone
Kera Arnone

Upper Tampa Bay Chamber of Commerce

Photo: Sheila Norman
Sheila Norman, DTM
Greater Palm Harbor Area Chamber of Commerce
Photo: Kera Arnone
Kera Arnone

Pinellas Park Chamber of Commerce

Charlotte County Chamber of Commerce
Photo: Ellen Pinder
Ellen Pinder
Greater Riverview Chamber of Commerce
Emily Drenberg, DTM, PDD
Tarpon Springs Chamber of Commerce
Photo: Kera Arnone
Kera Arnone
Uptown Chamber of Commerce
Cape Coral Chamber of Commerce
Jenell Dolan
North Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce
Jenell Dolan
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Michelle Borders
Greater Hernando County Chamber of Commerce
Greater Sarasota Chamber of Commerce
Shu Chin Li